Rick Christy

Arizona/Las Vegas

Ph: 480-966-8812

  C: ​480-969-9129




Nicholas Gianni 

President/Quotes/Outside Sales

ngianni@tomikoinc.com

C: 925-550-0064



Tom Fox

Outside Sales

tfox@tomikoinc.com

C: 925-382-5841

Specific Local Accounts in Contra Costa, Napa, and Solano Counties


Warehouse locations


Brian Woodhams

Outside Sales

bwoodhams@tomikoinc.com

C: 916-952-1511

Elkgrove North to Redding, West to the COSWAY and East including No. Nevada, also including Eureka & surrounding area



Manisha Prakash

Customer Service

mprakash@tomikoinc.com



For more information about our services, products, or quotes, please call or email us below. 


Zach Arthur

Customer Service

zarthur@tomikoinc.com




Sacramento Warehouse

1855 Diesel Drive #6 

Sacramento, CA 95838

925-754-5686


Office


Jake Manzo

Customer Service

jmanzo@tomikoinc.com



InsideSales & quotes


Antioch Warehouse

1615 W. 10th Street

Antioch, CA 94509

925-754-5686



Vibha Modha

Accounting

accounting@tomikoinc.com



OutsideSales & territories


Jim Jensen

Sacramento Warehouse 

sacwarehouse@tomikoinc.com

N. California/N. Nevada- Sacramento 



Michael Gianni 

CEO/Sales Manager

mgianni@tomikoinc.com

C: 925-382-5842

San Mateo Bridge North to Willits, CA & East to the Caldecott Tunnel


P.O Box 8056, Pittsburg, CA 94565

1615 W. 10th Street

Antioch, CA 94509

O: 925-754-5686

F: 925-754-5691

​E: Sales@tomikoinc.com

contact & locations


Peter Kroeger

Antioch Warehouse

warehouse@tomikoinc.com